HomeContact us › Officers



The High Commission of India in Malaysia is located at the following address:

  The High Commission of India

, &


S.No Officer Name Designation Email
1 Mr. T.S. Tirumurti High Commissioner
2 Mr. Nikhilesh Chandra Giri Deputy High Commissioner & Appellate Authority for RTI
3 Mr. Rajiv Ahir Counsellor (Community Affairs & Labour)
4 Mr. Bramha Kumar First Secretary (Commerce & Information) and HOC
5 Mr. Anurag Singh First Secretary (Consular)
6 Col. Anirudh Chauhan Defence Adviser
7 Ms. Kusum L Yadav Second Secretary (Education, Consular and RTI Public Information Officer)
8 Mr. Rajiv Ahuja Attaché (Pol)/PS to High Commissioner
9 Ms. Anju Mallik Attaché/PS (Office of Deputy High Commissioner)
10 Mr. S. Sasikumar Attaché (Commerce)
11 Ms. Vimla Kumari Attaché (Passport)
12 Mr. Ashim Kumar Santra Attaché (Consular)
13 Mr. S. Aravinda Babu Attaché/PS (Office of High Commissioner)
14 Mr. S. Ramakrishnan Attaché/PS (Labour)

Indian Audit Office
S. No Name Designation E-mail ID
Mr. Lhunkhothang Hangsing PD - Minister - Audit
Ms. Mani K Counsellor (Audit)
Mr. Mukesh Raj Yadav Third Secretary

General Id :

Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indian Cultural Centre
S. No. Name Designation E-mail ID
1 Mr. K. Ayyanar Director

Address: ,

Working hours: 0900 hours to 1730 hours (Monday to Friday)
Telephone Numbers:
Website Maintenance: ,
Copyright policy | Terms & Condition | Privacy Policy|
Hyperlinking Policy | Accessibility Option | Help

© High Commission of India, Malaysia 2015. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by: Ardhas Technology India Private Limited.